Contact DODOlogic

Editorial Staff

Ryan Benoit – ryanb@dodo-logic.ca

Dave Gohlke – dave@dodo-logic.ca

Jodi Gillich – jodig@dodo-logic.ca

 

Contributing Staff

Ryan Benoit (Photography/Writing/Video) – ryanb@dodo-logic.ca

Devan Francis (Photography/Writing/Video) – devan@dodo-logic.ca

Dylan Evans (Photography/Writing) – dylan@dodo-logic.ca

Scott Deeley (Photography/Writing) – scott@dodo-logic.ca

Megan Skene (Photography/Writing) – megan@dodo-logic.ca

Adrian Ahmadi (Photography/Writing) – adrian@dodo-logic.ca

 

Business Management  

Dave Gohlke – dave@dodo-logic.ca

Josh Duchin – josh@dodo-logic.ca

 

Event Coordinators

Ryan Gaudet  – soup@dodo-logic.ca

Richard Mildenberger  – richard@dodo-logic.ca

 

Merchandise

Jason Gellner – merch@dodo-logic.ca

 

Consultant

Jordan Hall (Photography) – jordan@dodo-logic.ca

 

If you would like to get in touch with DODOlogic please feel free to send us an email – info@dodo-logic.ca

Like us on Facebook

Get the Dodo Gear

gear2 gear1